InPraiseOf Video: Liverpool’s Fernando Torres

My love of soccer is still in its infant stage. I’d probably be hip to it more if 1) I lived in D.C. and could jump on the Metro for United games at RFK [though I am a card-carrying member of the Barra Brava] and 2) I laid the $5 for Fox Soccer Channel.

Regardless all, Fernando Torres is the bomb. Love him with Spanish National Team, love him with Liverpool. Check out his awesome goal in Liverpool’s 2-0 upset of Manchester United from this past Sunday.

Leave a Reply

